arrow scroll top

Zespół

Jakub Rawecki

Jakub Rawecki

Managing Director

+48 61 811 70 28

jakub.rawecki@promonotes.pl

Maciej Maćkowiak

Maciej Maćkowiak

Commercial Director

+48 61 811 74 80

maciej.mackowiak@promonotes.pl

Katarzyna Milewska

Katarzyna Milewska

National Sales Executive

+48 22 841 00 39

katarzyna.milewska@promonotes.pl

Agnieszka Pniewska

Agnieszka Pniewska

Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Krajowej

+48 22 841 00 39

agnieszka.pniewska@promonotes.pl

Małgorzata Rąbczewska- Maze

Małgorzata Rąbczewska- Maze

Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Krajowej

+48 61 811 74 98

malgorzata.rabczewska-maze@promonotes.pl

Anna Karbowiak

Anna Karbowiak

Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Krajowej

+48 22 841 00 39

anna.karbowiak@promonotes.pl

Adrianna Gwarda

Adrianna Gwarda

Asystentka Działu Sprzedaży Krajowej

+48 22 841 00 39

adrianna.gwarda@promonotes.pl

Zuzanna Ambroszczyk

Zuzanna Ambroszczyk

Asystentka Działu Sprzedaży Krajowej

+48 61 811 74 96

zuzanna.ambroszczyk@promonotes.pl

Ava Kujawska

Ava Kujawska

 

 

 

Anna Sikora

Anna Sikora

 

 

 

Marianna Piątek

Marianna Piątek

 

 

 

Paulina Ucińska

Paulina Ucińska

 

 

 

Izabela Jąder

Izabela Jąder

 

 

 

Dorota Adamczak

Dorota Adamczak

 

 

 

Karolina Jóźwiak

Karolina Jóźwiak

 

 

 

Anna Klarzyńska

Anna Klarzyńska

 

 

 

Justyna Polonis

Justyna Polonis

 

 

 

Gerrit Bruns

Gerrit Bruns

 

 

 

Marion Nitsche

Marion Nitsche

 

 

 

Marco Hoff

Marco Hoff

 

 

 

Dali Kitic

Dali Kitic

 

 

 

Andrea Theis

Andrea Theis

 

 

 

Bianca Wolf

Bianca Wolf

 

 

 

Mattheus Kondraciewicz

Mattheus Kondraciewicz

 

 

 

Myrande Pillon

Myrande Pillon

 

 

 

Madeline Rose

Madeline Rose